Babarmahal, Kathmandu nepallawsociety@gmail.com 4266735/4228497

NLS Members

Nepal Law Society

General Members

 

S. N.

Name Address

Email

1.

Ananda Mohan Bhattarai (Dr)

Justice, Supreme Court

anandamohan77@hotmail.com

2.

Agni Kharel

Senior Advocate, Attorney General, Nepal

agnikharel@hotmail.com

3.

Amita Saiju Shrestha

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court

amitassainju1@gmail.com

4.

Anil Prasad Khanal

Advocate, Balkhu, Lalitpur

anilkhanalp@gmail.com

5.

Anil Kumar Sinha

Justice, Supreme Court

anilk@wlink.com.np

6.

Anita Manandhar Joshi

Former Judge Appellate court, Former Executive Member, NBA

asrinas96@gmail.com

7.

Anju Kayastha

Advocate, Supreme Court

Executive Member, NBA

kayastha_anju@hotmail.com

8.

Anju Upreti Dhakal

Judge, High Court

anju@pioneerlaw.com

9.

Anup Raj Sharma

Chairperson, National Human Rights Commission, Former Chief Justice, Supreme Court

anuprajsharma@yahoo.com

10.

Arjun Kumar Khadka

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice

khadka.arjun@gmail.com

11.

Arjun Prasad Lamsal

Senior Advocate

aplamsal@yahoo.com

12.

Babu Ram Sharma Bhattrai

Advocate, Palpa

baburamsharmabhattarai@yahoo.com

13.

Baburam Dahal

Advocate, Kathmandu

advbaburam@gmail.com

14.

Baburam Regmi

Judge, High Court

regmibr@hotmail.com

15.

Badri Bahadur Karki

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu Former Attorney General

karkibadri@gmail.com

16.

Baidya Nath Upadhyay

Former Justice, Supreme Court

b_n_upadhyay@hotmail.com

17.

Balkrishna Neupane

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

balkrishnaneupane@gmail.com

18.

Basanta Ram Bhandary

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu, Former Attorney General

basanta.bhandary@gmail.com

19.

Basudev Jnawali

Advocate, Banke

basu.lawyer@gmail.com

20.

Bharat Bahadur Karki (Dr)

Former Justice, Supreme Court

prof.brbbk@hotmail.com

21.

Bhimarjun Acharya (Dr)

Advocate, Kathmandu

bhimarjun@gmail.com

22.

Bijaya Prasad Mishra

Advocate

Former General Secretary, NBA

bpmishra1970@yahoo.com

23.

Binaya Sthapit

Advocate, Supreme Court

binaysthapit@gmail.com

24.

Bipin Adhikari (Dr)

Senior Advocate, Constitution Expert, Former Dean, Law Faculty, Kathmandu University

lawyers_inc_nepal@yahoo.com

25.

Bipul Neupane

Judge, High Court

bipulneupane@gmail.com

26.

Bipulendra Chakravartty

Senior Advocate, Biratnagar

bipulendrachakravartty@gmail.com

27.

Bir Bahadur Khadka

Advocate, Ilam 

khadkabb5@gmail.com

28.

Bishwombhar Prasad Shrestha

Justice, Supreme Court

 

29.

Bishnu Maya Bhusal

Advocate, Kathmandu

bishnumayabhusal@gmail.com

30.

Bishnu Pokharel

Advocate, Member, Law Commission Province 5

bishnupokhrel51@yahoo.com

31.

Bishwo Kanta Mainali

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court

Former Chairperson, NBA

bishwakm@gmail.com

32.

Chandeshor Shrestha

Senior Advocate,

Chairperson NBA

chshrestha@gmail.com

33.

Chandra Kanta Gyawali (Dr.)

Senior Advocate, Constitution Expert, Kathmandu

nepalckg@yahoo.com

ckgnepal@gmail.com

 34.

Chandra Prasad Kafle

Advocate, Kathmandu

kafle.chandra2055@gmail.com

35.

Deepak Shrestha

Advocate, Kathmandu

Deepak@nibl.com.np

36.

Dipendra Jha

Advocate, Chief Attorney, Province 2

dipjha@gmail.com

37.

Devendra Gopal Shrestha

Former Justice, Supreme Court

babamamu22@gmail.com

38.

Dharma Raj Regmi

Advocate, Member Provincial Assembly-5

regmidharmaraj@gmail.com

39.

Dilli Raj Acharya

Judge, High Court

adrdhandot@gmail.com

40.

Dinanath Parajuli

Campus Chief, Nepal Law Campus, Associate Professor

parajulidn@yahoo.com

41.

Dipak Raj Joshi

Former Chief Justice, Supreme Court

-

42.

Dwarika Man Joshi

Judge, High Court

dwarika.man.joshi@gmail.com

43.

Ek Raj Bhandari

Advocate, CA Member

ebhandari@gmail.com

44.

Gandhi Pandit

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

lawgandhi@gmail.com

45.

Geeta Shrestha

Judge, District Court

geeta_shrestha001@yahoo.com

46.

Girishchandra Lal

Former Justice, Supreme Court

gclal@live.com

47.

Gopal Parajuli

Former Chief Justice, Supreme Court

g686p@yahoo.com

48.

Govinda Das Shrestha

Advocate, Lalitpur

govinds@wlink.com.np

49.

Govinda Prasad Parajuli

Former Judge, Special Court

govindaparajuli61@gmail.com

50.

Guna Nidhi Neupane

Senior Advocate, former Rector, TU, Kathmandu

gunanidhi51@gmail.com

51.

Gyan Ratna Shakya

Advocate, Kathmandu

shakya_g@ymail.com

52.

Ghanendra Bahadur Shrestha

Advocate, Kathmandu

ghanendra7lawyers@gmail.com

53.

Hari Phuyal

Justice, Supreme Court

Former Attorney General

hariphuyal@yahoo.com

54.

Haribansha Tripathi (Dr)

Former Judge, Appellate Court

dr.haribansht@yahoo.com

55.

Harihar Dahal

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

hhdahal@gmail.com

56.

Harishankar Niraula

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

harishankarniraula@gmail.com

57.

Indira Dahal

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice

indiradahal@yahoo.co.in

58.

Indu Tuladhar

Advocate, Kathmandu

Indu.tuladhar@gmail.com

59.

Ishwor Khatiwada

Justice, Supreme  Court

ishwor.Khatiwada@gmail.com

60.

Juna Kumari Gurung

Advocate, Pokhara

juna_gurung2000@yahoo.com

61.

Kalyan Shrestha

Former Chief Justice, Supreme Court

kalyanjee@gmail.com

62.

Kamal Narayan Das

Senior Advocate,

Former Justice Supreme Court

kndnlc@gmail.com

63.

Kamal Prasad Malego

Senior Advocate, Rupandehi

kamalmalego@gmail.com

64.

Kamala Chhetri Uprety

Advocate, High Court

chhetrikamala232@gmail.com

65.

Karna Bahadur Thapa

Advocate,

Former Campus Chief, Nepal Law Campus

advkarna_thapa@yahoo.com

66.

Keshari Raj Pandit

Former Executive Director Nepal Judiciary Academy

keshariraj@gmail.com

67.

Khim Lal Devkota

Senior Advocate, CA member

khimlaldevkota@gmail.com

68.

Khuma Kanta Paudel

Advocate, Member, Law drafting committee, Province -5

kklawpaudel@gmail.com

69.

Kishor Silwal

Judge, High Court

judgekishor@gmail.com

70.

Komal Acharya

Judge, District Court

acharyako@hotmail.com

71.

Komal Prakash Ghimire

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

komal@ghimireco.wlink.com.np

72.

Krishna Bhakta Pokharel

Advocate, Member, House of Representatives

kbp-nepal@yahoo.com

73.

Krishna Murari Rauniyar

Advocate, Parsa

 

74.

Krishna Prasad Bhandari

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

 

75.

Kul Ratna Bhurtel (Dr)

Former Chief Judge, High Court

bhurtel2005@yahoo.com

76.

Kumar Innam

Advocate, Kathmandu

kumar.ingnam@yahoo.com

 

77.

Kumar Regmi

Justice, Supreme Court

regmikumar@hotmail.com

78.

Kumar Sharma Acharya (Dr)

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

acharya666@yahoo.com

79.

Kusum Saakha

Ex. Assistant Dean, Nepal Law Campus

saakha@prasuna.wlink.com.np

80.

Lalit Basnet

Advocate, Kathmandu

lalit_gulmi@yahoo.com

81.

Lava Kumar Mainali

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court

lavmainali@gmail.com

82.

Laxman Lal Karna

Senior Advocate, MP

llkarn@yahoo.com

83.

Laxmi Shrestha

Advocate, Kathmandu

mirajshrestha@gmail.com

84.

Lila dhar Upadhyaya

Advocate, Kathmandu

lilajee30@gmail.com

85.

Lila mani Paudel

Advocate, Supreme Court

General Secretary, NBA

adv.lilamani@yahoo.com

86.

Madhab Prasad Poudel

Chairperson, Nepal Law Commission

paudelm@live.com

87.

Mahadav Yadav

Senior Advocate, Former Attorney General

pmahabeoyadav@gmail.com

88.

Mahendra Bahadur Pandey

Advocate, Former Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

pandeymb@gmail.com

89.

Mahesh Kumar Thapa

Advocate, Kathmandu

ahesh@svlclaw.com

90.

Man Bahadur Aryal

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice

aryman123@gmail.com

91.

Milan Shrestha

Advocate, Supreme Court

shresthamilan3@gmail.com

92.

Mira Khadka

Justice, Supreme Court

 

93.

Miraj Shrestha

Advocate, Kathmandu

mirajshrestha@gmail.com

94.

Mohan Koirala

Advocate, Sunsari

mohansunsari@gmail.com

95.

Mukti Pradhan

Senior Advocate, former Attorney  General

muktipradhan@yahoo.com

96.

Mukunda Sharma Poudel

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

mpaabg@gmail.com

97.

Murali Prasad Sharma

Advocate, Kathmandu

murali.sharma08@gmail.com

98.

Narendra Bahadur Shah

Advocate, Kailali

shahnarendra26@yahoo.com

99.

Narendra Man Shrestha

Former Law Secretary

nm.narendra@gmail.com

100.

Navin Kumar Verma

Advocate, Kathmandu

nkverma@wlink.com.np

101.

Neeta Dixit

Judge, High Court

neetadixit@gmail.com

102.

Nirmala Bhandari

Advocate, Kathmandu

mchintan2067@gmail.com

103.

Padam Bahadur Shahi

Advocate, Jumla

shahipadam71@yahoo.com

104.

Padam Pandey

Advocate, Nepalgunj

panduypadam81@gmail.com

105.

Padam Prasad Baidik

Advocate

Member, Judiciary Council

padam.baidik@yahoo.com

106.

Parshuram Koirala

Advocate, Kathmandu

parsuramko@gmail.com

107.

Pawan Kumar Ojha

Senior Advocate, Former Justice, Supreme Court

 

108.

Phanindra Gautam

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice

phanindragautam@gmail.com

109.

Purna man Shakya

Senior Advocate, Lalitpur

reliance@wlink.com.np

110.

Purneshor Upadhyaya

Judge, District Court

purneshworu@yahoo.com

111. Pushpa Bhusal              Senior Advocate, MP

              pushpa605@gmail.com

112.

Pushpa Laxmi Shrestha

Advocate, Bhairahawa

puspalaxmishrestha@gmail.com

113.

Radheshyam Adhikari

Senior Advocate, MP

rsadhikariktm@gmail.com

114.

Raghab Lal Vaidya

Senior Advocate, Former Attorney General

vaidyaraghab@hotmail.com

115.

Rajit Bhakta Pradhananga (Dr)

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

rajitpradhananga@hotmail.com

116.

Rajuman Singh Malla

Former Law Secretary

raju_mansingh@yahoo.com

117.

Ram Krishna Timilsana (Dr)

Former Registrar, Supreme Court

rktimalsena@yahoo.com

118.

Ram Narayan Bidari

Senior Advocate, MP

bidari_thaha1@yahoo.com

119.

Ram Sharma

Advocate, Baglung

cicbaglung@yahoo.com

120.

Ramesh Lekhak

Senior Advocate, former MP

rlekhak@hotmail.com

121.

Ramesh Pradhan

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

pradhanrameshraj@gmail.com

122.

Ramkrishna Nirala

Senior Advocate, Kathmandu

manulawfirm@gmail.com

123.

Ravi Sharma Aryal (Dr)

Judge, High Court

raviaryal@yahoo.com

124.

Rekha Jha

Advocate, Janakpur

rekhajha123@yahoo.com

125.

Rekha Thapa

Advocate, Biratnagar

rekhapandeydb@gmail.com

126.

Rishiram Kafle

Senior Advocate, Bardiya

rishiram.kaphle@gmail.com

127.

Rita Koirala

Advocate, Kathmandu

rimalrits@hotmail.com

128.

Rishiram Kafle

Senior Advocate, Bardiya

rishiram.kaphle@gmail.com

129.

Rekha Thapa

Advocate, Biratnagar

rekhapandeydb@gmail.com

130.

Rishiram Kafle

Senior Advocate, Bardiya

rishiram.kaphle@gmail.com

131.

Rita Koirala

Advocate, Kathmandu

rimalrits@hotmail.com

केहि संवैधानिक प्रश्न भएमा सोध्नुहोस्