Established in 1982 A.D. The Nepal Law Society(NLS) is an independent non-governmental organization committed to the rule of law, human rights, women empowerment, local goverance and decentralization.

NEPAL LAW SOCIETY MEMBERS 2069/2070

S. N.NameAddressEmailOfficeResidentFax
1.            Aananda Mohan Bhattarai Dr.Judge, Appellate Court, Hetaudaanandamohan77@hotmail.com---
2.            Agni KharelAdvocate, Ex.CA Member, UMLagnikharel@hotmail.com42274184495403 
3.            Anil Kumar SinhaAdvocate, Sinha and Verma Law Form, Gairidhara, Kathmanduanilk@wlink.com.np 4415773,441577444290124415774
4.            Anita JoshiAdvocate, Anamnagar, Kathmandu, (Executive Member, NBA)advocateanita@hotmail.com42163584782378-
5.            Anju Upreti DhakalAdvocate, Pioneer Law Associate, Kathmanduanju@pioneerlaw.com42213405530399-
6.            Anup Raj Sharma Former Chief Justice, Supreme Courtanuprajsharma@yahoo.com-4220925-
7.            Arjun Prasad LamsalAdvocate, Dhobidhara, Kathmanduaplamsal@yahoo.com42224974434617 
8.            Babu Ram Sharma BhattraiAdvocate, Palpa District Court, Palpababuramsharmabhattarai@yahoo.com075-520427--
9.            Baburam RegmiJudge, Appellate Court, Butwal -6-631471-
10.         Badri Bahadur KarkiSenior Advocate, Kathmandu, Putalisadak (Former Attorney General)karkibadri@gmail.com44257244474212-
11.         Balkrishna NeupaneAdvocate, Putalisadak, Kathmandubalkrishnaneupane@gmail.com44233204417056 -
12.         Balram KCFormer Justice, Supreme Courtbimla13@hotmail.com-5528290 -
13.         Bandana RisalAdvocate, Supreme Courtbandana.risal@undp.org -5526803 -
14.         Basanta Ram BhandarySr. Advocate, Kathmandubasanta.bhandary@gmail.com4418365- -
15.         Basudev GyawaliAdvocate, Nepalgunj Appellate Court, Nepalgunjbasu.lawyer@gmail.com81523313-081-522761
16.         Bed Prasad SibawakotiFormer Commissioner, CIAA- -4470007 -
17.         Bharat Bahadur KarkiJustice, Supreme Courtprof.brbbk@hotmail.com -4036162 -
18.         Bhesh Raj SharmaSecretary, Ministry of law and Justice- - - -
19.         Bhimarjun Acharya Dr.Advocate, Babarmahal, Kathmandubhimarjun@gmail.com42658054261981-
20.         Baidya Nath UpadhyayJustice, Supreme Courtb_n_upadhyay@hotmail.com -4491590 -
21.         Bijaya Prasad Mishra Advocate, Anamnagar (General Secretary, Nepal Bar Association)bpmishra1970@yahoo.com44158854415885 -
22.         Binaya SthapitAdvocate, Supreme Courtbinaysthapit@gmail.com44659604278824 -
23.         Bipin Adhikari Dr.Advocate, Constitution Expertlawinc@wlink.com.np44106244114577 -
24.         Bipul NeupaneJoint Secretary, Supreme Courtbipulneupane@gmail.com42623614461670 -
25.         Bipulendra ChakrabartiSr. Advocate, Biratnagarbipulendra@hotmail.com021-525071--
26.         Bir Bahadur KhadkaAdvocate, Ilam Legal service and consultancy Center khadkabb@gmail.com027-520919027-521709027-520919
27.         Bisal KhanalSecretary, National Human Rights Commission - - - -
28.         Bishamber Prasad ShresthaJudge, Appellate Court, Pokhara - - - -
29.         Bisho Kanta MainaliSenior Advocate, Supreme Courtbishwakm@gmail.com44294444437675 -
30.         Chandeshor ShresthaAdvocate, Shrejana Law Firm, Patan Dhokachshrestha@gmail.com55209945260794-
31.         Chandra Kanta GyawaliAdvocate, Constitution Expert, Kathmandunepalckg@yahoo.com55440855531319 -
32.         Chandra Prasad Kafle Advocate, Near of Charkhal, Dillibajar (P.O. Box 2002) -44224894911892 -
33.         Damodar Prasad SharmaJustice, Supreme Court, Kathmandu - -4468968 -
34.         Devendra Gopal ShresthaJudge, Appellate Court, Biratnagar--4479077-
35.         Dilli Raj AcharyaJudge, Appellate Court, Pokhara - - - -
36.         Dinanath ParajuliAssistant Lecturer, Nepal Law Campus -16202218 --
37.         Dipak Raj JoshiJudge, Appellate Court, Dipayal - -4-429912-
38.         Deepak ShresthaAdvocate, Nepal Investment Bank, DarbarmargaDeepak@nibl.com.np4242530-33455297024226349
39.         Dwarika Man JoshiJudge, Appellate Court, Janakpur- - - -
40.         Ek Raj BhandariCA Member, UCPNMebhandari@gmail.com -- -
41.         Gandhi PanditGandhi & Associate, Anamnagarlawgandhi@gmail.com424299242429974242992
42.         Gauri Bahadur KarkiJudge, Special Court, Kathmandu - - - -
43.         Girishchandra LalJustice, Supreme Court - -5001182 -
44.         Gopal ParajuliChief Judge, Appellate Court, Biratnagar - - - -
45.         Govind Das ShresthaAdvocate, Kupandol, Lalitpurgovinds@wlink.com.np-5260862 -
46.         Govinda Kumar ShresthaJudge, Appellate Court, Depial - - - -
47.         Govinda Prasad ParajuliFormer Judge, Special Court, Babarmahal--5525624 -
48.         Gunnidhi NeupaneRector, TU, Kathmandu -4-2640034-483548 -
49.         Hari PhuyalAdvocate, Constitution Experthariphuyal@yahoo.com42288726634895 -
    - - - -
50.         Haribansha Tripathi Dr.Former Judge, Appellate Court, Patan - -5-536775 -
51.         Harihar DahalSr. Advocate, Supreme Court, Dillibajar -44355204438786 -
52.         Harishankar NiraulaAdvocate, Supreme Court, Kathmandu, Dillibajar -44337564433675 -
53.         Indira DahalUnder Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice indiradahal@yahoo.co.in-4491467 -
54.         Ishor KhatiwadaJudge, Appellate Court, Butwal -   -
55.         Ishorichandra SharmaAdvocate, Kathmandu Plaza, Putalisadakishwari.c.sharma@41686564471444 -
56.         jagat Prasad ShresthaJudge, District Court -   -
57.         Juna Kumari GurungAdvocate, Kaski District Bar, Pokharajuna_gurung2000@yahoo.com061-541438061-538005 -
58.         Kalyan ShresthaJustice, Supreme Court, Kathmandu - 5535733 -
59.         Kamal Narayan DasAdvocate, Kalimati, Kathmandunlcknd@wlink.com.np-4-2706784-275259
60.         Kamal Prasad MalegoAdvocate, Kanuni Sewa Sadan, Butawal Kharsyauni, Sidhartha Rajmarga-5, Rupandehi 071-540718071-542839071-545807
61.         Kanak Bikram ThapaPast Dean, Law Faculty, TU Nepal Law Collage, Pradarshani Margakanakbikram@yahoo.com47714114-471406 
62.         Karna Bahadur Thapa Advocate, Nepal Law Campusadvkarna_thapa@yahoo.com-- 
63.         Kashi Raj DahalChairperson, Administrative Court, Kathmandu -4472389-
64.         Keshari Raj PanditChief Judge, Appellate Court, Patan  4352765 
65.         Kishowr SilwalJudge, Patan Appellate Court, Nepalgunj  4415893 
66.         Khim Lal DevkotaCA member, UCPNM    
67.         Komal AcharyaUnder Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justiceacharyako@hotmail.com4262590- 
68.         Komal Prakash GhimireSr. Advocate, Ghimire & Company, Newroadkomal@ghimireco.wlink.com.np422132642724144222137
69.         Krishna Murari RauniyarAnamnagar, Kathmandu----
70.         Krishna Prasad BhandariSr. Advocate, Nepal Law Firm, Ramshapath 4-2287104-228635 
71.         Kul Ratna Bhurtel (Dr)Judge, Appllate Court, Patan    
72.         Kumar InnamAdvocate, Dillibajar, Kathmandukumar_ingnam2000@yahoo.com-4429321 
73.         Kumar RegmiAdvocate, Supreme Courtregmikumar@hotmail.com44692264469501 
74.         Kumar Sharma AcharyaAdvocate, Kathmandu School of Law, Kathmanduacharya666@yahoo.com-4600692-
75.         Kusum SaakhaEx. Assistant Dean, Nepal Law Campus, Pradarsani MargaSaakha@prasuna.wlink.com.np4-4349214-419275 
     4-434594 
76.         Kusum ShresthaSr. Advocate, Kusum Law Firm, Anamnagar 477006544172364423353
77.         Lalit BasnetAdvocate, Secretary for the President, Sitalnibaslalit_gulmi@yahoo.com-4389627-
78.         Lav Kumar MainaliAdvocate, Supreme Courtlavmainali@gmail.com44227334422733-
79.         Laxman Lal KarnaAdvocate, CA Member  4378874 
80.         Laxmi ChaudhariAdvocate, Udayapur District 035-420488035-4200809842838266
81.         Laxmi ShresthaAdvocate, Kathmandu, Lajimpat 4-4172364-412060 
82.         Madhab PoudelFormer Secretary, Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliament Affaires 4248415  
83.         Madhav BasnetAdvocate, Constitution Expert    
84.         Mahadav YadavSr. Advocate, Former Attorney General 44175264430716 
85.         Mahendra kanta MainaliAdvocate, Patanmainalim@ntc.net.np552762955363425542323
    5523034 5536238
86.         Mahesh Kumar ThapaAdvocate, Verma Law Concern, GairidharaMahesh@anilk.wlink.com.np441577362232394415774
87.         Mahendra PandeyFormer Parliamentarian    
88.         Matrika Prasad NiraulaAdvocate, Niraula Law Firm, Anamnagarniraulamatrika@yahoo.com42522464224877-
89.         Milan ShresthaAdvocate, Supreme Courtshresthamilan3@gmail.com42167964108456-
90.         Mira KhadkaJudge, Appellate Court, Butwal 52009315-538931 
91.         Mohan KoiralaAdvocate, Innerwa, Sunsari 025-560125025-560425025-560952
92.         Mukti PradhanAdvocate, Attorney General 4890131  
93.         Mukunda Sharma PoudelAdvocate, Kathmandu ---
94.         Murali Prasad SharmaAdvocate, Maitighar 4-2643044-461006 
95.         Narendra Bahadur ShahaAdvocate, District Court, Kailalishahnarendra26@yahoo.com-091-521897 
96.         Narendra Man ShresthaJoint Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice  4412219 
97.         Navin Kumar VermaAdvocate, Kathmandu, Nepalnkverma@wlink.com.np44254264413594-
98.         Neeta DixitJudge, Appllate Court, Butwal -4415269-
99.         Padam Bahadur ShahiAdvocate, District Court, Jumlashahipadam71@yahoo.com-- 
100.       Padam Prasad BaidiakAdvocate, Dang District Courtpadam.baidik@yahoo.com082-520846082-520366 
101.       Parsuram KoiralaAdvocate, Koirala and Associates, Anamnagar, Kathmanduparsuramko@gmail.com42619115014013-
102.       Paru HamalAdvocate    
103.       Pawan Kumar OjhaSr. Advocate, Former Attorney General, Attorney General Office, Putalisadak -- 
104.       Phanindra GautamUnder Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justicephanindragautam@gmail.com-- 
105.       Prem Dhoj ShahiAdvocate, District Court, Surkhet 083-520061  
106.       Purna man ShakyaAdvocate, Reliance Law Firm, Patan 5-5267895-5252635-545852
107.       Purneshor UpadhyayaRegistrar, Appellate Court  41145565 
108.      Pushpa BhusalAdvocate, Green law Associate, Putalisadak -4-7209444-247735
109.       Radheshyam AdhikariSr. Advocate, CA Member 44910054490672 
110.       Raghav Lal BaidyaExecutive Director, Nepal Judiciary Academy    
111.       Rajit Bhakta Pradhananga Dr.Advocate, Asan, Balkumari 42477354225620 
112.       Rajuman Singh MallaJoint Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice    
113.       Ram Bahadur KCAdvocate, Dhangadi    
114.       Ram Krishna Timilsana Dr. Former Registrar, Supreme Court    
115.       Ramesh PradhanAdvocate, Kathmandu  4358213 
116.       Ramkrishna NiralaAdvocate, Anamnagarmanulawfirm@gmail.com4-2196054-7710864-219610
117.       Reakha JhaAdvocate, Dhanusha District, Janajkurrekhajha123@yahoo.com041-522342041-522342041-525473
118.       Reshiraj KafleAdvocate, Bardya District Court 084-420568  
119.       Rita KoiralaAdvocate, Kathamndurimalrits@hotmail.com-4783445 
120.       Sabita BaralAdvocate, Nepal Law Firm, Putalisadaksabitabhandarib@hotmail.com42287104462380 
121.       Sadhana ShresthaAdvocate, LAAC    
122.       Sadhuram SapkotaJoint Secretary, Ministry of law and Justice    
123.       Sajanram BhandariAdvocate, Putalisadaksajanram@wlink.com.np424644544158554253171 F-O
   cla@info.com.np  4423239 F-R
124.       Sajjan Bar Singh ThapaAdvocate, Supreme Courtlawhouse@wlink.com.np42579915013031 
   sajjanthapa@hotmail.com   
125.       Sandhya BhattaAdvocate, Anamnagar 4227990-4244037
126.       Sapana Pradhan MallaAdvocate, FWLD, Babarmahal, CA Membersapana12@live.com 4242683, 42664154-2423334-240627
       
127.       Saraswoti ShresthaAdvocate, Kathmandusarswotishrestha@yahoo.com---
128.       Sarita KC. Advocate, Balung District Courtsaritakc38@yahoo.com068-520242068-520218 
129.       Satish krishna KharelAdvocate, Maitidevi 441064744923094493310
130.       Ser Bahadur KCAdvocate, Supreme Courtsbkcktm@hotmail.com42477354426145-
131.       Shambhu Bahadur KhadkaJudge, Appellate Court, Dhankuta 5200931- 
132.       Shambhu ThapaSenior Advocate, Bagbajar, Former President, Nepal Bar Associationshambhuthapa@hotmail.com4-2279054-492733 
133.       Sharmila ParajuliAdvocate, New Baneshor -4780152-
134.       Shashi Kumar UpadhyaAdvocate, Kathmandu -4357866-
135.       Shekher PaudyalJudge, District Court, Banke-081-520270 4375091
136.       Sheshraj SiwakotiJudge, Appellate Court, Tulsipur 42601424416357 
137.       Shiva Kumar ShresthaAdvocate, Secretary, Rural Development Foundation 4246650--
138.       Shivaraj AdhikariJudge Appellate Court, Nepalgunj 081522o594-479482 
139.       Shree Kanta PoudelJoint Secretary, Supreme Courtpaudelshreekant@yahoo.com42580814278596 
140.       Shyam Prasad KharelSr. Advocate, Bhedashinha, Kathmandu 42579784413120 
141.       Sitamaiya Shing thapa Dr.Advocate, Pioneer Law Associate, Anamnagarsmsthapa@wlink.com.np-42721954272195
142.       Sudheer ShresthaAdvocate, Kusum Law Firm, Anamnagarsudheer@mail.com.np-4-271931 
143.       Sunil Kumar PhokharelAdvocate, Innovative Legal Service, KTMattorneysunil@gmail.com42185045200243-
144.       Sunita RegmiAdvocate, Creative Law Firm, Anamnagar, Kathmandu 42531304-499323, 4-472094-
145.       Surendra MahtoAdvocate, Nepal Law Firm, Putalisadak 42409694481784 
146.       Surendra Prasad YadavAdvocate, HUCODAN, Rajbiraj, Saptarisp_yadav2011@yahoo.com031-521226-031-521226
       
147.       Suresgh Lal ShresthaAdvocate, Sagarmatha Law Associates, Biratnagarslsbrt@gmail.com021-523442021-522917021-521816
148.       Subash Chandra NemwangFormer Speaker, CA    
149.       Surya Dhungal (Dr) Advocate, Kathmandu    
150.       Surya Prasad ParaajuliUnder Secretary, Supreme Courtsuryaparaajuli@yahoo.com-4354612 
151.       Sushil Kumar SinhaSr. Advocate, Gairi Dhara    
152.       Sushiula KarkiJustice, Supreme Court  4442360 
153.       Susil Kumar PantaFormer Attorney General, Bagbajar --2001031
154.       Tahir Ali Ansari Justice, Supreme Court -4-242700-
155.       Tanka Bahadur MoktanJudge, Appellate Court, Patan    
156.       Tek DhunganaJoint Secretary, CA Secretariat    
157.       Tika Ram AcharyaUnder Secretary, Supreme Court    
158.       Til Prasad ShresthaJudge, Appellate Court, Ilam    
159.       Tirtha BasaulaAdvocate, Basaula Law Firm, Maitighartrblawyer@yahoo.com42587124242404 
160.       Tirtha Man SakyaFormer Chairperson, Public Service Commission  5-522468 
161.       Tul Bahadur ShresthaAdvocate, Kathmandu, Nepal 421553616220773 
162.       Tulsi BhattaAdvocate, Anamnagar, Kathmandu 422799042790584288037
163.       Udaya Nepali ShresthaFormer Vice Chairperson, Nepal Law Reform Commissionudayanepali@yahoo.com-5554080-
164.       Upendra Keshari NeupaneAdvocate, Member, Judicial Councilukneupane@yahoo.com-4420834-
165.       Usha MallaAdvocate, Thaiti, Thamel, Kathmandu 42629514-359945 
166.       Yagyamurti BanjadeFormer Attorney General, Attorney General Office, Ramsahapathybanjade@ntc.net.np42531304-490662 
167.       Yogendra Bahadur AdhikariAdvocate, Putali Sadak, c/o Puspa Bhusal-42225124423587 
168.       Yug Narayan ShresthaAdvocate, Shyanga District Courtsyugnarayan@yahoo.com061-420521063-420286

Nepal LAW SOCIETY ASSOCIATE MEMBERS 2069

S.n.NameAddressEmailOfficeResidentFax
     1.         Anil KhanalSAP/Nanilkhanalp@gmail.com---
     2.         Awatar NeupaneNepal Bangladesh Bank, Baneshowerawatar.neupane@nbdl.com.np478397516202068-
       
     3.         Ben Bahadur PaudelAdvocate, Chairman, Appellate Bar Section, Butawal 071-541257  
    071- 43156  
     4.         Bishnu AdhikariPRO, CIC, Pokharabpzeendagi@gmail.com   
     5.         Chakar ShahKusum Law Firm, Kathmandu    
     6.         Gyan Ratna ShakyaAdvocate, Kathmandu Nepalshakya_g@ymail.com449770744727414497707
     7.         Kamala UpretiAdvocate, ZTE, New BanasoworKamala.upreti@zte.com.cn47857455201601-
     8.         Miraj ShresthaKusum Law Firm, Kathmandu 47700654412060 
     9.         Narendra Kumar K.C.Advocate, Anamnagar 4-2285474-4251804-268238
    10.        Padam PandeyPRO, CIC, Nepalgunjpandeypadam81@yahoo.com   
    11.        Raghu Nath KharalPRO, CIC, Nuwakotkharalraghu@gmail.com   
    12.        Rekha ThapaAdvocate, Biratnagar    
    13.        Renu PradhanAdvocate, PRO, CIC, Kailalishresthrenu@yahoo.com   
    14.        Sahayog PhokharelAdvocate, Sahayog Law Firm, Dillibajar 4-4222464-410840 
    15.        Sanjip Kumar ShresthaPRO, CIC, Baglungsanjib-kshrestha@yahoo.com   
    16.        Satya Narayan Shing Advocate, Siraha District Bar Section 033-520329  
    17.        Sudeshan Dev BhattaFocal Person, Advocate, CIC, Kanchanpurbista_umesh@mail.com   
    18.        Sudip Kumar KoiralaPRO, CIC, Janakpuradv_sudip@yahoo.com   
    19.        Surya Bahadur BoharaFocal Person, CIC, Chitwanbairagisurya@yahoo.com 9855-063561